| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Deelnemers via interesse

Page history last edited by Frans Droog 6 years, 7 months ago

 

 

De organisatie van een edcamp loopt grotendeels via de deelnemers zelf!

 

De initiatiefnemers van edcampnl zijn;

Gerard Dummer @gerarddummer

Frans Droog @FransDroog

Karin Winters @karinwinters

Erik Redegeld @compie67

 

Hulp bij organisatie is aangeboden door:

  1. Boris Berlijn @BorisBerlijn
  2. Michel Boer @MichelBoer
  3. Hanneke Lokhoff @knapvila die knapvilla als mogelijke lokatie heeft aangeboden
  4. Mark Timmermans @MarkT1977
  5. Tessa van Zadelhof @warempel
  6. Jasper Bloemsma @jasperbloemsma
  7. Roy Verveer @Rover58
  8. Jan Mellink @mellinkjan
  9. Willem Karssenberg @trendmatcher
  10. Mirjam Albers @miiir
  11. Sanne Kuipers @STC_Nijmegen
  12. Bob Hofman @BobHofman
  13. Bernolf Kamer @bernolf
  14. Lex Hupe @lexhupe
  15. Cobie van de Ven @hedigilab
  16. Leendert-Jan van Splunter @eljee_omi
  17. Marcel de Leeuwe @marceldeleeuwe
  18. Esther van Popta @vanPopta
  19. Pauline Maas @4pip
  20. Roland Sellis @rolandsellis
  21. Dick van der Wateren @BoksComm
  22. Rob Megens @robmegens57
  23. Marie Jetta den Otter @emmjee
  24. Frank Thuss @frankthuss
  25. Sander Vessies @sandervessies (symbaloo.com)
  26. André Hoogmoed @ahoogmoed
  27. Remco Boer @WitBlauwRB
  28. Jeroen Munk @schooltasapp
  29. Francine Behnen @webdidactiek
  30. Sylvia Schouwenaars @sschouwenaars
  31. Rene van Hofwegen @rvhofwegen
  32. Iris Franck @irisfranck83
  33. Enrikke Kuipers - (eurofysica)
  34. Jeroen Clemens @jeroencl
  35. Herman van Schie @HvanSchie
  36. David Hoffmann @davidhoffmann89
  37. Diana Akkermans @dianaakkermans
  38. Rob Kerkhoven @RobKerkhoven
  39. Mark de Ruijter-Groenewold @markderuijter
  40. Liesbeth Breek @liesbethbreek
  41. Johan Mulder @begoudy
  42. Harm Hofstede @harmhofstede
  43. Saskia Dellevoet @saskiadellevoet
  44. Merel Kuijpers @MerelKuipers81
  45. Miriam van den Beemt @miriamvdbeemt
  46. Jacqueline Parijs @JacqParijs
  47. Els Snels @elssnels
  48. Albert Lubberink @albertlubberink
  49. Ankie Cuijpers @acuijpers
  50. Dewi Hoeve @D2wi
  51. Anke van Vuuren @ankevanvuuren
  52. Florina Blokland @florinablokland
  53. Reinier Geurts @reiniergeurts
  54. Esther Saaltink @saaltink
  55. Chantal van Ophuizen @Thuisklas
  56. Rob Sudmeijer @RobSudmeijer
  57. Allard Bijlsma @allardbijlsma
  58. Sander Niessing @sniessing 
  59. Suzan Baldinger @suzanbaldinger
  60. Koos Winnips @winnips
  61. Hanneke Meinen @HannekeMeinen
  62. Mirjam Dijkstra @mirjamdijkstra
  63. Alma Luring @lur_alma
  64. Roeline Jochemsen @rjoch 
  65. Koen Elbers @koenelbers
  66. Wieke Heikoop @kermisjuf
  67. Elle Peters @EllePeters 

 

Interesse om deel te nemen is getoond door:

  1. Jacqueline Sweerts @InterZin_Jacky
  2. Dico Krommenhoek @DicoKr
  3. Rhea Flohr @RheaFlohr
  4. Susan van Pinxteren @suzimo1973
  5. Rob van Bakel @RPvanBakel
  6. Tim Geers @Timgearz
  7. Marcel Kesselring @Marathonkeje
  8. Gwendolyn Tee @gwendolen
  9. Jennifer de Laet @delaet
  10. Patrick Vaanhold @meneervaanhold
  11. Arjan Moree @arjanmoree
  12. Yvonne Brinkman @yvonnebee
  13. Bianca van Dorrestein @biancavdor
  14. Henk van Gils @henkvangils
  15. Bas Arbouw @basje1975
  16. Ina Beltman @inabel
  17. Roelf-Jan Schipper @roelfjan
  18. Joachim Wetterling @joachimw
  19. Peter Diepeveen @Peterdiepeveen
  20. Tanja van den Berg @TanjavandenBerg
  21. Ralph van der Stroom @meesterralph
  22. Ellen van den Wildernberg @ellenvandenw
  23. Marjolein Thijssen @alanis2u
  24. Majorie Weistra @MajorieW
  25. Rob Schriel @RobSchriel 
  26. Sia Vogel @siavogel 
  27. Laura Stroo @laurastroo 
  28. Susan Spekschoor @SusanSpekschoor

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.